Contact Us
 
 
Head Office


Address: 10 Hessen Hassab St., branch from Al sultan Hessen St., behind Barclays bank, First floor, flat No. 1, Alexandria, Egypt.

Telephone :
+203 4831853 ( 2 lines ).
 
+203 4831854 ( 2 lines ).
Tel./Fax :
+203 4833008


Branch Office

Tel./Fax :
+203 4855778   -   +203 4800896   -   +203 4833012


U.S Branch

Address: 990 flatbush Ave. Brooklyn, New York 11226.

Telephone :
+646-421-7444
Tel./Fax :
+718-693-7864

Damac Logistics E-mails


Chairman: Mr. Ashraf Morkos
E-mail :
chairman@damaclogistics.com
 
chairman@damacmarine.com
 
info@damaclogistics.com
 
info@damacmarine.com


Logistics Director: Mr.Tamer Habib
E-mail :
t.habib@damaclogistics.com


Executive Secretary: Nancy Naeem
E-mail :
n.naeem@damaclogistics.com


Air & Ocean Operation Department:
E-mail :
logistics@damaclogistics.com


Customer Services:
E-mail :
j.aziz@damaclogistics.com
 
m.magdy@damaclogistics.com


Sales : O/F Mohamed Nagdy
E-mail :
m.elnagdy@damaclogistics.com
Sales : A/F Mohamed Hafez
E-mail :
m.hafez@damaclogistics.com


Branch office
E-mail :
Financialmanager@damaclogistics.com
 
operation@damaclogistics.com
 
info1@damaclogistics.com

Damac Marine E-mails


Chairman: Mr. Ashraf Morkos
E-mail :
chairman@damacmarine.com
 
info@damacmarine.com


Vice president : Hesham Mohamed
E-mail :
v.p@damacmarine.com


Commercial manager : Mr. Mohamed Abou El-Dahab
E-mail :
m_dahab@damacmarine.com
 
chartering@damacmarine.com
 
Home  |  About us  |  Careers  |  Clients  |  Contact us

2010 ALEX GROUP Company. All Rights Reserved ©

Designed by FR design